What it takes to beat Cancer. Say no to Chemo

What it takes to beat cancer,thanks . i think I’ll throw up. yuck 3 times cancer Gravatar barb mann, artist, writer and world fighter ) Notify me of new comments via email.

cancer doesn't wash away
cancer doesn’t wash away
Dr. Chemo and Dr. Rad. wait she's mine, No she's mine
Dr. Chemo and Dr. Rad. wait she’s mine, No she’s mine

alternatives to Chemo , cancer society sez only chemo. very expensive of course.  I am using diet and medical marijuana but need Simpson oil please comment. if you would like a drawing, the world is negotiable and so am I. or if you would like to donate or support my endeavor. please go to http://gofundme.com/barbmann/heallung.

fonzandcancer blogging to encourage.

Have you ever wondered, ever caught yourself thinking how hard it must be to beat Cancer. I did even before I got it. Chemotheropy what on earth was that. It was far far worse than I imagined. Far worse. I am hopefully going to help you understand, maybe even educate you a little if you don’t know. You see on hearing the words (it’s upsetting just to say it)


“you have Cancer” is mind numbing. Me no they can’t be talking about me, that must be the wrong file. I am fit as a fiddle. It’s just a lump in my neck. You want to look around at the people in the room and hope you see someone with a joker hat on or something. Make no mistake Cancer like allot of serious illnesses is a hard place to be. It’s a horrific thing to even understand.

You see first…

View original post 726 more words

Leave a Reply

