The Unknown Donation

Hi

that was so generous of you, wonderful the generosity of a stranger. By the way I went to your site cuz I always want to know about my benefactor and a great surprise how ingenious you are and cool. Don’t worry about the country as that’s you and what makes you special. I love bees and appreciate them even more after I saw a documentary, no longer have TV , everything to $ for organic food. I made a painting , a drawing during the film.
And the beekeeper and his son, who learned all from dad, Dad cried when his 6 queens died. I learned a lot from that.

Good girls. I need to find that drawing, hope I can and will send it to you.
Thank you again and I enjoyed your friend’s site too, about Georgia.
I’ve been crying , hope you don’t mind my telling you this
but the idea , as an artist that I could die. we all will, but your art remains unknown, unnoticed, a lifetime of struggle in vain. Maybe , maybe not, perhaps you could tell your friends. Maybe you didn’t want so much info? I do get too inspired at times.

thanks barb

One Comment

Leave a Reply

