Eyes Open, Learn from the World’s Creatures

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Who would Believe this?

A new site for New Art for Sale

Listen to the dog/ listen to the shark.

A World Peace Painting. Maybe. I was painting away and I thought the Ladie’s looked rather cool, then I thought this could get scary. of a sudden a complete reversal, which I feel is just the way the world should be. I even fooled myself. Oh really, I painted it! Now

Who would Believe this?

That’s the act of creation. I like it twice. Hope you do too.
Wait Barbara don’t assume everyone will like this or the concept. Who cares if you have to eat organic food to survive.

Let’s face it, Vote for Hillary or Trump.
Like · Reply · July 26 at 12:33am

This painting is for sale. An original $500. contact me 18 x 24″ on Arches watercolor paper leave a reply. make an offer

are this:

2 comments

Leave a Reply