Three Days I Cried. Forget It. My new Discovery

 

Dr. Chemo and Dr. Rad. wait she's mine, No she's mine . sold
Dr. Chemo and Dr. Rad. Wait, she’s mine, No she’s mine .

Every day tears. Cancer is so depressing and I cry because I feel so alone.
I discovered a new method to combat these irrational thoughts. Here’s how : I went to Twitter and I was surprised to see so many followers. Well, a few and I went to see them. It was great because they were smart and I liked them. I could go on and on. It was a lot better than talking to my chair.

I always think of something.

Prints are available 11×18″ leave note/ 35$
Say No to Chemo

Leave a Reply

