Time to Sing

How many lung cancer surgeries had I survived? I had 30% of my lungs left and my breathing was affecting the things I could do. But once again I knew it was another miracle.
I won the contest. Why? Look I’m much bigger than all of the other contestants. size won this time.

Angels surrounded me and whispered in my ear that it was now time for me to fulfill my dream of being a singer. I know the angels accompanied me to the bar. I could see them smiling, beaming and I was a hit. Two times, I sang in two different bars, with two different bands and I knew I had activated another divine gift from my Divine Father. Now I sing all the time, usually in washrooms.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Leave a Reply

