Will Trump Make America Great Again?

<a href=”http://fineartamerica.com/art/politicians” s

He demands and they jump.

The U.S. Presidential candidates fighting their way to the top to win their Party’s nomination has been like no other race as Trump puts his beliefs on the table with no mandy pandy airs. He excels at business and demands and gets his way, will the States arise making better business deals?
Trump is footing is own campaign bills so there is little doubt he will have to answer to anyone. This has been an interesting and entertaining Election Arena and I want people to listen and hear, and see what is going on.
I come from a on biased, position and feel it is important for an artist if he so inclines to document the times in which he or she lives.

My technique is very responsive to narrative painting. I let the story weave through my page with a flow to move your eye and not let you escape till you see it all. I assure you, you will see new things and relationships every time you look at it.
So enjoy.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Trumph’s America

3 Comments

  1. I will immediately snatch your rss as I can’t in finding your e-mail
    subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any?
    Please let me recognize in order that I could subscribe.

    Thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment