Newest Black and White Drawings, Since German Exhibition.

men who stand behind me
men who stand behind me

terrorist ? I think you are just a plain old despicable rapist. terrorist /sold ? i think you are just a plain old despicable rapist.Wait I know you. You’re billCrossme, kosher billy. making children’s clothes . OOOOh you pervert.

Sorry I was carried away. I ‘d rather dream that you might like a little drawing, so pick a price which feels comfortable to your pocket. Cesare’s world is negotiable and so am I. These small pieces range from 25-50$.
If you don’t want a painting, maybe you can give something small. Or just cheer me or I must cure myself. But no thanks,not yet,no Chemo. I will cure myself.

Yes I see you, stand behind me. I hear you, say” THIS ARTIST IS HEALED.” Click on the picture and slide show comes up with a caption.

Leave a Reply

