Updated Health Report: My Lung Cancer Fight and the first with good cancer news

Yesterday I went to the hospital, My Oncologist  informed me  I was 6 hours late. But she did comment that she didn’t know why they booked people at 9 am when they were afternoon people, me.

So too late for  blood work but she did see me and read my CAT scan. You’re  doing good,  she said, keep doing what you’re  doing.

Results:
1. Before pneumonia, lesion =4.5
2. With pneumonia in August,  lesion = 7.8
3. Now, November, 2015, lesion = 5.00,
Therefore growth is minimal.
Using:
Trip tic by Dr. Geoffrey Theopold, i.e. self hypnosis
(I am telling DNA to recognize other disguised cells, cancer. )
Diet, no sugar
Supplements, vitamins
Alternate Jeanette,healer. acupuncture, energy , and now mushrooms, (haven’t started yet, very pricey one is 40$ and 2nd one is 50$, with taxes
l
Blue medical marijuana

Simpson Oil, next on my list

Dear Readers:
I’d like to make, self publish an e book Memoir, about Lucy and my art, music pics, poems, etc. Any advice for simplest easiest way?

Thanks

Wow amazon uploaded my book to icloud so we may never see it again,, except if it pours.

 

 

2 Comments

  1. Hi Barb! Good to see you on-line again. Good luck with the self-publishing – I am also considering that route for my poetry. I have seen a few blogs with advice but I’m not sure how to start. If I see anything useful, I’ll point you in the right direction. x

    Like

    1. Hi Me too. I can’t believe I’m here , not there., by the way , dear friend, I think we are close in age and for myself, i Think a 10 year old kid would not be fazed and I am dazed for days. I found two publishers who quoted me aout 1200$. I usually go broke trying to accomplish this myself , but I don’t think it’s worth it sometimes.

      Over and Out
      .bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb look key bored failure.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

