Lucy I’ll Never Forget You

My enthusiasm wans almost daily because my artistic career has left me living in poverty forever.

Dr. Charisma is the best, encouraging, nicest and helpful blogger, helping me get my info straight, a right-on guy.
I think he was my first follower and never said much, but he is a terrific role model. And now I have many more.

Following
Thanks Barb … and you and me both on the poverty line. Still “anything is possible with charisma” or in this case “anything is possible with enthusiasm” 😀

Reply to Comment: me
Enthusiasm, more like determinism, never giving up on my art career and Lucy, better to die with the clan, which they, the Zoo will never let you do. Nothing worse than having your soul in pain and drained. Maybe one day they will understand, I hope they aren’t just simpleminded.

Lucy some news: My best friend died 2 days ago, but he was in pain and weary. They cut off his legs little by little.

OMG I’ve got to figure out a way to feed his cat.

Neil You are with me and walking.
Neil You are with me and walking.
Don't get any ideas Lucy, Homeward bound to the Sanctuary. love from us all.
Don’t get any ideas Lucy, Homeward bound to the Sanctuary. love from us all.
3 Comments

  1. Hang in there Barb. January is not an easy month and so many of us dragging our feet. We must pray for a more peaceful sensitive and equal society where no is is super rich and there is so much poverty. What many do not understand is that most people over 50 do not have good pensions and we never made that much when we were younger. Living frugally causes so much anxiety. Sending you a big hug Lynne

    Like

Leave a Reply

